Contact Info & Directions

8 Brookdale Road, Suite A
Asheville, NC 28804
(828)255-5575


View Larger Map

Directions

Coming from downtown, take Interstate 26 towards UNC/Weaverville to exit 24 (Elk Mountain-Woodfin exit). Turn right and go 50 yards, then take a left onto Brookdale road. Drive slow and go 100 yards; look for parking signs with arrow to turn into one of our parking lots, which are across the street from and beside the center.

Contact

Michael Greenfield, Executive Director: michael@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Michael with inquiries related to the 2016-2017 expansion project, major donors and employment opportunities

Jodie Martin, Associate Director: jodie@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Jodie about major events, fundraising & development and communications/public relations

Amber Acheson, Teaching Training and Yoga Immersion Director: amber@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Amber about our teaching training and student immersion programs

Wendy Mallett, Community Service Coordinator & Teacher Liaison: wendy@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Wendy about teaching and volunteer opportunities, nonprofit service projects, artist displays, and community partnerships

Kim Tierney, Communications Assistant: kim@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Kim about our newsletter, social media and website

Mary Parham, Programming Coordinator: mary@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Mary about workshops, series classes, and special events

Liz Craig, Strategic Partnerships Coordinator: liz@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Liz about grants, product & service donations, and ongoing volunteer opportunities (housekeeping and parking)

Lauren Cox, Community Engagement and Retail Coordinator: lauren@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Lauren about our resale shop Zen & Now, our studio retail merchandise and contributions to monthly raffle baskets

If you don’t know where to direct your inquiry, please fill out this contact form: