Contact Info & Directions

8 Brookdale Road, Suite A
Asheville, NC 28804


View Larger Map

Directions

Coming from downtown, take Interstate 26 towards UNC/Weaverville to exit 24 (Elk Mountain-Woodfin exit). Turn right and go 50 yards, then take a left onto Brookdale road. Drive slow and go 100 yards; look for parking signs with arrow to turn into one of our parking lots, which are across the street from and beside the center.

Contact

Michael Greenfield, Executive Director: Michael@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Michael with inquiries related to the 2016 expansion project, major donors and employment opportunities)

Amber Acheson, Associate Director: amber@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Amber about our teaching training and student immersion programs)

Cari Barcas, Communications Director: cari@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Cari about media requests, public relations, marketing, community partnerships and website)

Wendy Mallet, Community Service Coordinator: wendy@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Wendy about teaching and volunteer opportunities, nonprofit service projects and artist displays)

Jodie Martin, Programming and Fundraising Coordinator: jodie@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Jodie about events, workshops and series classes, as well as grants and fundraising)

Kim Tierney, Retail Coordinator and Communications Assistant: kim@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Kim about retail merchandise and product donations)

Kaya Greenfield, Zen & Now Manager: kaya@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
(Contact Kaya about our resale shop)

If you don’t know where to direct your inquiry, please fill out this contact form: