Contact Info & Directions

8 Brookdale Road, Suite A
Asheville, NC 28804


View Larger Map

Directions

Coming from downtown, take Interstate 26 towards UNC/Weaverville to exit 24 (Elk Mountain-Woodfin exit). Turn right and go 50 yards, then take a left onto Brookdale road. Drive slow and go 100 yards; look for parking signs with arrow to turn into one of our parking lots, which are across the street from and beside the center.

Contact

Michael Greenfield, Executive Director: michael@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Michael with inquiries related to the 2016 expansion project, major donors and employment opportunities

Jodie Martin, Associate Director: jodie@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Jodie about major events, communications, grants and fundraising

Amber Acheson, Teaching Training and Yoga Immersion Director: amber@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Amber about our teaching training and student immersion programs

Wendy Mallett, Community Service Coordinator: wendy@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Wendy about teaching and volunteer opportunities, nonprofit service projects, artist displays, and community partnerships

Kim Tierney, Retail Coordinator and Communications Assistant: kim@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Kim about retail merchandise, social media and website

Mary Parham, Programming Coordinator: mary@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Mary about workshops, series classes, and special events

Liz Craig, Housekeeping Coordinator & Community Outreach Assistant: liz@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Liz about product &  service donations, and ongoing volunteer opportunities (housekeeping and parking)

Lauren Cox, Front Desk Assistant: lauren@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Lauren about contributions to monthly raffle baskets

Kaya Greenfield, Zen & Now Manager: kaya@ashevillecommunityyoga.com
Contact Kaya about our resale shop

If you don’t know where to direct your inquiry, please fill out this contact form: