Contact/Directions

8 Brookdale Rd. Suite A
Asheville, NC. 28804


View Larger Map

 Directions

Coming from downtown take I-26 towards UNC/Weaverville to exit 24 (Elk Mountain-Woodfin exit). Turn right and go 50 yards , take left onto Brookdale road. Drive slow and go 100 yards (look for parking sign with arrow) turn right into our parking lot.  The center is across the street.

 Contact

Michael Greenfield, Executive Director: Michael@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Amber Acheson, Associate Director: amber@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Sonya Costello, Programming Director: sonya@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Cari Barcas, Communications Director: cari@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Wendy Mallet, Community Service Coordinator: wendy@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Michelle Fletcher, Outreach Coordinator: michelle@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

Questions about events, workshops or series class: sonya@ashevillecommunityyoga.com

If you don’t know where to direct your inquiry, please fill out this contact form: